Revitalization

WORLDWIDE

Much like our bold vision for liver health, our headquarters are located in communities where revitalization is underway.

CORPORATE & U.S. HEADQUARTERSNew York

10 Hudson Yards, 37th Floor | New York, NY 10001 | T: 646-747-1000

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT HEADQUARTERSSan Diego

4760 Eastgate Mall | San Diego, CA 92121 | T: 858-652-6800

INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERSLondon

Two Pancras Square | Kings Cross, London,
N1C 4AG, UK | T:+44 203 805 7600


Austria

Fleischmarkt 1/6/12
A-1010 Vienna, Austria

T: +43 1 20 5107 3000
E: info-AT@interceptpharma.com

see more

Belgium

Kampenringweg 45D
2803 PE Gouda, The Netherlands

T: +31 (0)182 71 50 57
E: info.benelux@interceptpharma.com

see more

Canada

90 Burnhamthorpe Road West
14th floor
Mississauga, ON
L5B 3C3

T: +1 877-559-ICPT (4278)
E: Info-Canada@Interceptpharma.com

see more

Denmark

Lyngby Hovedgade 10C
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark

T: +45 8893 4720
E: Info-Denmark@Interceptpharma.com

see more

Finland

Lyngby Hovedgade 10C
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark

T: +45 8893 4720
E: Info-Finland@Interceptpharma.com

see more

France

21 Boulevard Haussmann
75009 Paris, France

T: +33 1 53 43 51 03
E: Interceptfrance@interceptpharma.com

see more

Germany

Rosenheimer Str. 52
D-81669 München, Germany

T: +49 89 4111 124 11
E: info-DE@interceptpharma.com

see more

Iceland

Lyngby Hovedgade 10C
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark

T: +45 8893 4720
E: Info-Iceland@Interceptpharma.com

see more

Ireland

2 Pancras Square
6th Floor
Kings Cross, London, N1C 4AG, UK

T: +44 203 805 7600
E: info-Ireland@interceptpharma.com

see more

Italy

Via Giosuè Carducci 24
20123 Milano, Italy

T: +39 02 66661030
E: info.italia@interceptpharma.com

see more

Luxembourg

Kampenringweg 45D
2803 PE Gouda
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0)182 71 50 57
E: info.benelux@interceptpharma.com

see more

The Netherlands

Kampenringweg 45D
2803 PE Gouda
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0)182 71 50 57
E: info.benelux@interceptpharma.com

see more

Norway

Lyngby Hovedgade 10C
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark

T: +45 8893 4720
E: Info-Norway@Interceptpharma.com

see more

Portugal

Centro Empresarial Torres de Lisboa
Rua Tomás da Fonseca, Torre G, 1º Piso
1600-209 Lisboa
Portugal

T: +351 217 230 600
E: geral.pt@interceptpharma.com

see more

Spain

Paseo de la Castellana 135, 7º piso
28046 Madrid, Spain

T: +34 912 975 506

see more

Sweden

Lyngby Hovedgade 10C
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Denmark

T: +45 8893 4720
E: Info-Sweden@Interceptpharma.com

see more

Switzerland

(REGUS 4th floor)
Kalanderplatz 1
CH-8045 Zürich, Switzerland

T: +41 (0)43 215 56 65
E: info-CH@interceptpharma.com

see more

United Kingdom

2 Pancras Square
6th Floor
Kings Cross, London, N1C 4AG, UK

T: +44 203 805 7600
E: info-UK@interceptpharma.com

see more